COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES (3D) CAC

  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
5 TO 7

  • Friday, April 17, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 5:30pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
AMERICAN SNIPER CAC

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
CLOUDS OF SILS MARIA

  • Friday, April 24, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:15pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 5:15pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 - 8:45pm
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
THE ROAD WITHIN

  • Friday, April 24, 2015 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 3:15pm

View Showtimes
'CANES FILM FESTIVAL - 2015

  • Friday, May 1, 2015 - 5:00pm

View Showtimes
WELCOME TO ME

  • Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
FELIX & MEIRA

  • Friday, May 8, 2015 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
ANIMALS

  • Friday, May 15, 2015 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
GOOD KILL

  • Friday, May 22, 2015 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
MARIE'S STORY

  • Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
IN THE NAME OF MY DAUGHTER

  • Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
LOVE AT FIRST FIGHT

  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 4:30pm
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau