COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

SONG ONE

  • Friday, January 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 8:00pm

View Showtimes
BIG HERO 6 (3D) CAC

  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
MAGICIAN: ORSON WELLES

  • Friday, January 30, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 6:00pm

View Showtimes
INTERSTELLAR CAC

  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
OSCAR SHORTS 2015 - LIVE ACTION

  • Friday, February 6, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 3:15pm
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:15pm
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 6:15pm
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm

View Showtimes
OSCAR SHORTS 2015 - ANIMATION

  • Friday, February 6, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 8:45pm

View Showtimes
OSCAR SHORTS 2015 - DOCUMENTARY

  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:30pm

View Showtimes
THE THEORY OF EVERYTHING CAC

  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
HUMAN CAPITAL

  • Friday, February 13, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 7:15pm
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 6:15pm
  • Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:15pm
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 8:15pm

View Showtimes
ZERO MOTIVATION

  • Friday, February 13, 2015 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 5:15pm
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 4:15pm
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
BIRDMAN CAC

  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
MATCH

  • Friday, February 20, 2015 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
HORRIBLE BOSSES 2 CAC

  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
DA SWEET BLOOD OF JESUS

  • Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
THE BIG LEBOWSKI CAC

  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau