COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

EATING ANIMALS

  • Friday, July 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:45pm

View Showtimes
BOUNDARIES

  • Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 7:00pm

View Showtimes
THE KING

  • Friday, August 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
PUZZLE

  • Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau