COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

POLINA

  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
THE UNKNOWN GIRL

  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
BAYWATCH - CAC

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
WONDER WOMAN - CAC

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
A GOOFY MOVIE - CAC

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
DUNKIRK - CAC

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
CARS 3 3D - CAC

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
SPIDER MAN: HOMECOMING - CAC

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
INCEPTION - CAC

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau