COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

OUT OF BLUE

  • Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:30pm
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
PET SEMETARY - SNEAK PEEK SCREENING

  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:30pm

View Showtimes
WOMAN AT WAR

  • Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:30pm
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE - CAC

  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
TRANSIT

  • Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
AQUAMAN - CAC

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
DIANE

  • Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
VICE - CAC

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
THE SILENCE OF THE LAMBS - CAC

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau