COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

THE LUNCHBOX

  • Friday, July 25, 2014 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 8:00pm

View Showtimes
THE EMPTY HOURS

  • Friday, July 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 3:30pm

View Showtimes
IDA

  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 5:30pm

View Showtimes
OBVIOUS CHILD

  • Friday, August 1, 2014 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 4:30pm
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 2:00pm

View Showtimes
VENUS IN FUR

  • Friday, August 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 2:30pm
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 4:00pm

View Showtimes
CODE BLACK

  • Friday, August 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 7:30pm

View Showtimes
KNIFE IN THE WATER

  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 6:00pm

View Showtimes
THE LAST SENTENCE

  • Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 4:30pm

View Showtimes
A LONG WAY DOWN

  • Friday, August 15, 2014 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 3:00pm

View Showtimes
ME AND YOU

  • Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 5:00pm

View Showtimes
BANDE A PART

  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 5:30pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS