COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

MAY IN THE SUMMER

  • Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 4:00pm
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
THE LEGO MOVIE - CAC

  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
JEALOUSY

  • Friday, September 5, 2014 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 5:15pm
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 8:00pm

View Showtimes
ALIVE INSIDE

  • Friday, September 5, 2014 - 6:00pm
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 2:45pm
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
LAND HO!

  • Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 4:30pm

View Showtimes
CAPTAIN AMERICA: THE WINTER SOLDIER CAC

  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
THE MAFIA ONLY KILLS IN SUMMER

  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
LAST WEEKEND

  • Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 6:00pm

View Showtimes
FRONTERA

  • Friday, September 12, 2014 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 4:00pm

View Showtimes
NEIGHBORS CAC

  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
ALLACIATE LE CINTURE (FASTEN YOUR SEATBELTS)

  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
THE TRIP TO ITALY

  • Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 5:15pm
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 3:45pm

View Showtimes
MY OLD LADY

  • Friday, September 19, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:15pm
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 2:00pm

View Showtimes
GODZILLA CAC

  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
LIFE'S A BREEZE

  • Friday, September 26, 2014 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau