COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

QUEEN AND COUNTRY

  • Friday, March 27, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 7:15pm
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 6:15pm
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:00pm

View Showtimes
THE INTERVIEW CAC

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
THE MAFIA KILLS ONLY IN SUMMER

  • Friday, April 3, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 8:00pm

View Showtimes
STILL ALICE

  • Friday, April 3, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 6:00pm

View Showtimes
INTO THE WOODS CAC

  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES (3D) CAC

  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
5 TO 7

  • Friday, April 17, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 5:30pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
AMERICAN SNIPER CAC

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
CLOUDS OF SILS MARIA

  • Friday, April 24, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:15pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 5:15pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 - 8:45pm
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
THE ROAD WITHIN

  • Friday, April 24, 2015 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 3:15pm

View Showtimes
'CANES FILM FESTIVAL - 2015

  • Friday, May 1, 2015 - 5:00pm

View Showtimes
FELIX & MEIRA

  • Friday, May 8, 2015 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
WELCOME TO ME

  • Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
ANIMALS

  • Friday, May 15, 2015 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau