COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

CHANGES TO UM PARKING

  • Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
PUZZLE

  • Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:15pm

View Showtimes
FAR FROM THE TREE

  • Friday, August 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
THE CAPTAIN

  • Friday, August 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 5:15pm
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 - 6:00pm
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 4:30pm
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 3:00pm

View Showtimes
VICTOR/VICTORIA: FLAMING CLASSICS

  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:00pm

View Showtimes
MADELINE'S MADELINE

  • Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 2:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
AMERICAN CHAOS

  • Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
PICK OF THE LITTER

  • Friday, September 21, 2018 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau