COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

CANES FILM FESTIVAL 2016

  • Friday, April 29, 2016 - 6:00pm

View Showtimes
DOUGH

  • Friday, May 6, 2016 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 7:00pm

View Showtimes
SKY

  • Friday, May 6, 2016 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 5:00pm

View Showtimes
THE MAN WHO KNEW INFINITY

  • Friday, May 13, 2016 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, May 13, 2016 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 6:00pm
  • Monday, May 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 20, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 1:00pm

View Showtimes
PELÉ: BIRTH OF A LEGEND

  • Friday, May 20, 2016 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:30pm

View Showtimes
L'ATTESA

  • Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, May 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:00pm

View Showtimes
SUNSET SONG

  • Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
  • Monday, May 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:00pm

View Showtimes
DHEEPAN

  • Friday, June 3, 2016 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
  • Monday, June 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 5:30pm

View Showtimes
CHEVALIER

  • Friday, June 10, 2016 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 13, 2016 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau