COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

PHOENIX

  • Friday, September 4, 2015 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 4:30pm
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
NUMBER ONE FAN

  • Friday, September 4, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 5:30pm
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
THE AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON - CAC

  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
PITCH PERFECT 2

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
MERU

  • Friday, September 11, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 7:00pm

View Showtimes
FAST AND FURIOUS 7 - CAC

  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
PAULETTE

  • Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 7:00pm

View Showtimes
INSIDE OUT

  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
THE NEW GIRLFRIEND

  • Friday, September 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 2:30pm
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 7:15pm
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 - 8:45pm
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 8:45pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau