COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST CAC

  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
THE LAST OF ROBIN HOOD

  • Friday, October 3, 2014 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 5:15pm
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 6:00pm

View Showtimes
KELLY & CAL

  • Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:15pm
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 3:45pm
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 8:00pm

View Showtimes
THE AMAZING SPIDER-MAN 2 CAC

  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
SUNDANCE SHORTS - LIVE ACTION

  • Friday, October 10, 2014 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
SUNDANCE SHORTS - ANIMATION

  • Friday, October 10, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 2:00pm

View Showtimes
DIAL M FOR MURDER - 3D

  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00pm

View Showtimes
JURASSIC PARK CAC

  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
FASTEN YOUR SEATBELTS

  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
THE TWO FACES OF JANUARY

  • Friday, October 17, 2014 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
LOVE IS STRANGE

  • Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL CAC

  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
A THOUSAND TIMES GOOD NIGHT

  • Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:15pm

View Showtimes
THE BLUE ROOM

  • Friday, October 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:45pm
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 2:00pm

View Showtimes
THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW

  • Friday, October 24, 2014 - 12:00am
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 12:00am
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 12:00am

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau