COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

BLACKkKLANSMAN - CAC

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
AN ACCEPTABLE LOSS

  • Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
CRAZY RICH ASIANS - CAC

  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
STAN AND OLLIE

  • Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
BAD TIMES AT THE EL ROYALE - CAC

  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
2019 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS - ANIMATION

  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
A STAR IS BORN - CAC

  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau