COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

WILDLIFE

  • Friday, November 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 2:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
ON HER SHOULDERS

  • Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
THE HAPPY PRINCE

  • Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
MISSION IMPOSSIBLE FALLOUT: CAC

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau