CLASS MEETING CIM 660

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:30

Class Meeting for Soliday's CIM 606 from 9:30AM-12:00PM.