MOONLIGHT

  • "The best movie of the year!"
    -NEW YORK TIMES
  • "MOONLIGHT is magic!"
    -LOS ANGELES TIMES
  • "A flat out masterpiece!"
    -ROLLING STONE

A timeless story of human connection and self-discovery, MOONLIGHT chronicles the life of a young black man from childhood to adulthood as he struggles to find his place in the world while growing up in a rough neighborhood of Miami. At once a vital portrait of contemporary African American life and an intensely personal and poetic meditation on identity, family, friendship, and love, MOONLIGHT is a groundbreaking piece of cinema that reverberates with deep compassion and universal truths. Anchored by extraordinary performances from a tremendous ensemble cast, Jenkins’s staggering, singular vision is profoundly moving in its portrayal of the moments, people, and unknowable forces that shape our lives and make us who we are.

Nominated for 8 Academy Awards including Best Picture, Best Director, Best Screenplay - Adapted, Best Supporting Actor, Best Supporting Actress, Best Editing, Best Cinematography and Best Score.

INFO

Directed by Barry Jenkins.
USA. 110minutes. 2k Digital Projection.
2016. English.

BUY TICKETS

SHOWTIMES

  • Monday, January 30, 2017 - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 8:45pm
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:45pm
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 - 8:45pm
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 8:45pm
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 - 4:15pm
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 8:00pm

MORE INFO