PERSONAL SHOPPER

  • "Kristen Stewart's performance is tremendous: she is calm and blank in the self-assured way of someone very competent, smart and young, yet her displays of emotion are very real and touching."
    -THE GUARDIAN
  • "Stewart shows she's now one of the most interesting actresses of her generation."
    -EMPIRE MAGAZINE
  • WINNER - BEST DIRECTOR - CANNES FILM FESTIVAL

Kristen Stewart is the medium, in more ways than one, for this sophisticated genre exploration from director Olivier Assayas (CLOUDS OF SILS MARIA, SUMMER HOURS). As a fashion assistant whose twin brother has died, leaving her bereft and longing for messages from the other side, Stewart is fragile and enigmatic—and nearly always on-screen. From an opening sequence in a haunted house with an intricately constructed soundtrack to a high-tension, cat-and-mouse game on a trip from Paris to London and back set entirely to text messaging, Personal Shopper brings the psychological and supernatural thriller into the digital age.

INFO

Directed by Olivier Assayas.
France. 105minutes. 2K Digital Projection.
English. 2017.

BUY TICKETS

SHOWTIMES

  • Friday, March 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 3:15pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:15pm
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 - 8:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:15pm
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 - 8:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:15pm
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 8:15pm

MORE INFO