UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Click and drag movies left or right

  CLOSED
Screening Until Sunday, September 24, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  I AM NOT YOUR NEGRO - LIVING TOGETHER SERIES
Screening Until Thursday, September 28, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  POLINA
Screening Until Sunday, October 1, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  THE UNKNOWN GIRL
Screening Until Thursday, October 5, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  BAYWATCH - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, September 30, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  WONDER WOMAN - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, October 7, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  A GOOFY MOVIE - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, October 14, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  DUNKIRK - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, October 21, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  WHOSE STREETS? - LIVING TOGETHER FILM SERIES
Screening Until Thursday, October 26, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  CARS 3 3D - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, October 28, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  SPIDER MAN: HOMECOMING - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, November 4, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  INCEPTION - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, November 11, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  FLAMING CLASSICS: JAWBREAKER
Screening Until Sunday, November 12, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
RSVP
  IT - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, November 18, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  FLAMING CLASSICS: HEATHERS
Screening Until Sunday, November 26, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
RSVP