UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Click and drag movies left or right

  THE WOMEN'S BALCONY
Screening Until Thursday, April 27, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  FINDING OSCAR
Screening Until Wednesday, April 26, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, April 29, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  GRADUATION
Screening Until Saturday, May 13, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  CANES FILM FESTIVAL - FRIDAY
Screening Until Friday, May 5, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  CANES FILM FESTIVAL - SATURDAY
Screening Until Saturday, May 6, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  CANES FILM FESTIVAL - SUNDAY
Screening Until Sunday, May 7, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  A QUIET PASSION
Screening Until Friday, May 26, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  THE WEDDING PLAN - SNEAK PEEK SCREENING
Screening Until Saturday, May 13, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  CITIZEN JANE: BATTLE FOR THE CITY
Screening Until Friday, May 26, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  WAKEFIELD
Screening Until Friday, June 2, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO BABY JANE?
Screening Until Sunday, May 28, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
RSVP
  THE LOVERS
Screening Until Monday, June 12, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  I, DANIEL BLAKE
Screening Until Friday, June 23, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS