UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Click and drag movies left or right

  FROM THE LAND OF THE MOON
Screening Until Sunday, August 20, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  LANDLINE
Screening Until Thursday, August 24, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  MARJORIE PRIME
Screening Until Thursday, August 31, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  FLAMING CLASSICS: SAVED!
Screening Until Sunday, August 27, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
RSVP
  LOGAN - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, September 2, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  THE TRIP TO SPAIN
Screening Until Thursday, September 21, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  BEAUTY AND THE BEAST 3D - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, September 9, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  FLAMING CLASSICS: HEATHERS
Screening Until Sunday, September 10, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
RSVP
  ALIEN: COVENANT - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, September 16, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY 2 3D - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, September 23, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  FLAMING CLASSICS: JAWBREAKER
Screening Until Sunday, September 24, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
RSVP
  THE UNKNOWN GIRL
Screening Until Thursday, October 5, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  BAYWATCH - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, September 30, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  WONDER WOMAN - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, October 7, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  A GOOFY MOVIE - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, October 14, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  DUNKIRK - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, October 21, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  CARS 3 3D - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, October 28, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  SPIDER MAN: HOMECOMING - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, November 4, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  INCEPTION - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, November 11, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  IT - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, November 18, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  KINGSMAN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, December 2, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES